Local Church Discussions  

Go Back   Local Church Discussions > Introductions and Testimonies

Introductions and Testimonies Please tell everybody something about yourself. Tell us a little. Tell us a lot. Its up to you!

Old 11-25-2015, 07:30 PM   #1
UnregisteredFTT

Default I'm a student in the FTT - AMA

Hey brothers and sisters in Christ. I'm currently attending a FTT and am willing to answer any questions regarding the local churches or FTT in general. I hope that this could be a time of fellowship.
Old 11-25-2015, 10:48 PM   #2
Unregistered

Default Re: I'm a student in the FTT - AMA

sigh!
Are you allowed to talk to outsiders during FTT?
What is AMA?
Old 11-26-2015, 07:16 AM   #3
Ohio

Quote:
Originally Posted by UnregisteredFTT View Post
Hey brothers and sisters in Christ. I'm currently attending a FTT and am willing to answer any questions regarding the local churches or FTT in general. I hope that this could be a time of fellowship.
Welcome!

Happy Thanksgiving!
Old 11-26-2015, 08:39 AM   #4
UntoHim
Grateful Servant

Welcome to Local Church Discussion! When you get a chance please send and email requesting membership, along with your desired UserName, to LocalChurchDiscussions@Gmail.Com, and then we will forward a temporary password to you. As a registered member of LCD your posts will appear immediately without having to go through the moderation que (which can take anywhere from an hour to a full day) Also you will then have access to the Private Message area in which you can communicate in privacy with other members.
Old 11-26-2015, 09:13 PM   #5
SevenSpirits

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sigh!
Are you allowed to talk to outsiders during FTT?
What is AMA?
Ama means to ask me anything.

I don't know what you mean by outsiders. But if you mean those brothers and sisters that are no longer meeting with the saints in the local church, i don't see why not because we are all believers, and we all love the same God.